naslovnica Hrvatsko knjižničarsko društvo

<< back   

Committee for engineering libraries


The Technical Libraries Section was first mentioned in 1986 as a section in founding, and officially nominated by the Croatian Library Association at a conference held on 11th of December 1987. Marija Pavunić from the Faculty of Electronic Engineering and Technology was appointed president and the Section had 21 members. During 1993 the Section merged with the Special Libraries Section and changed its name to the Technical Libraries Committee with Mirjana Godec as president.